Welcome to the Wild-About-Trapping.com Forums

Friends, Family and Outdoor Traditions
It is currently 11 Dec 2015, 21:10

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: wanting to start?
PostPosted: 28 Nov 2007, 19:44 
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

hello. i am new to trappinmg and have never done it before. i am trying to find some one in NW AR to learn from. have a truck and can drive some to meet up. but would like just to tag along with some one a time or two. willing to do whatever needed to help. just wanting to learn. thanks for any replys

stuck

Post subject: Re: wanting to start?
PostPosted: 04 Dec 2009, 17:00 
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

where in NW AR ?

PostPosted: 21 Feb 2010, 08:02 
Professional Trapper
Professional Trapper

Farmboy that post is two years old, he may not be around here anymore?

Archery/Youth Deer Camp 2011- Everyone else in the group/camp-1 hen turkey, 1 coyote, 3 squirrel's, 1 groundhog, 1 single horn spike, 2 does, 1 button buck and 8 miss's. Youth gun deer season 2 adult does-2 doe fawns. Me-0-goose eggs-nada

PostPosted: 11 May 2010, 20:39 
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

looks like arkansas dont' have many arkies on this blog, i'm from central ark have 22 yrs under my belt, and if anyone needs help always happy to help

PostPosted: 11 May 2010, 21:29 
heathnshaw, welcome to the Forum. Make a post on the campsite and introduce yourself there if your of a mind to.

PostPosted: 11 May 2010, 21:59 
KING OF THE POSTERS
KING OF THE POSTERS

Welcome to the Forum heathnshaw, like redrooster said, come on up to the Camp Fire thread and join in. We do have a couple of guys from Arkansas who were regular, but have sort of faded away for the moment. I visited with one last year in Mena at the FTA Convention.

PostPosted: 12 Feb 2011, 20:31 
Trapper
Trapper